Tomáš’ perspectives

I really liked this sorta “trip”. It was a really nice experience, I think for everyone who was the part of this project. But what I really like was the thing that we basically had to speak  English, which revealed how much I have to learn to speak fluently. Sometimes we made a few jokes, taught each  other a  bit of most useful words in our language, which was really funny to see how some people struggle to pronounce few words, but eventually, some said it much better than we do in our language, which was really surprising for us. But it wasn´t all about learning – like normal learning, in school. We went to a few cities, where they showed us a lot of historical places, the history behind them and much of other stuff. And as always, I wasn´t really interested in historical stuff, so I was  a bit bored. Later on, when they started talking about more technical stuff, I was like really interested in it. Overall, this was irreplaceble experience, which I can only highly recommend to anyone. You’ll learn tons of new stuff, not just English language.

Pridaj komentár

Táto webová stránka používa Akismet na redukciu spamu. Získajte viac informácií o tom, ako sú vaše údaje z komentárov spracovávané.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑